March 2020 Monthly Meeting

Attendee Count

Emails Sending...

Emails sent!

EventId
RSVP Date
First
Last
RSVP ID
EventTitle
attendeeEmail
RSVP Email
type
Comment
Do Not Count
b21011d7-7c6a-410e-8db3-4b0e87e62e73
03/13/2020
Kathi
Bayne
3f6de90f-bfbb-461f-aaba-4d30389ef391
March 2020 Monthly Meeting
kabayne@gmail.com
kabayne@gmail.com
RSVP
I don't think I should attend in person but would like to attend. Can you send a link to attend by Zoom?
No
b21011d7-7c6a-410e-8db3-4b0e87e62e73
03/10/2020
Leeann
Bent
7ecd6b60-4b9b-40cb-b0f5-0f00a04c03e2
March 2020 Monthly Meeting
leeann.bent@gmail.com
leeann.bent@gmail.com
RSVP
No
b21011d7-7c6a-410e-8db3-4b0e87e62e73
03/10/2020
Mary
Danko
6d519be3-2ee5-4ed3-8b39-898073f53b04
March 2020 Monthly Meeting
mary.danko@sbcglobal.net
mary.danko@sbcglobal.net
RSVP
No
b21011d7-7c6a-410e-8db3-4b0e87e62e73
03/11/2020
Andrea
Gara
21c04b6c-c32d-4be8-b0d2-be88b8e217a1
March 2020 Monthly Meeting
aegara@gmail.com
aegara@gmail.com
RSVP
No
b21011d7-7c6a-410e-8db3-4b0e87e62e73
03/11/2020
Deb
Garvey
92aafdff-fb6c-4f04-aa83-9f8d289b9e31
March 2020 Monthly Meeting
charlottelechat13@gmail.com
charlottelechat13@gmail.com
RSVP
See you tomorrow.
No
b21011d7-7c6a-410e-8db3-4b0e87e62e73
03/02/2020
Pat
Lang
6f141cf8-0ef5-4467-ba12-8a9407ddbd8d
March 2020 Monthly Meeting
Vevomen@gmail.com
Vevomen@gmail.com
RSVP
No
b21011d7-7c6a-410e-8db3-4b0e87e62e73
03/10/2020
Lisa
Liu
af64a642-ab72-425b-8585-9f67e61b0b47
March 2020 Monthly Meeting
lisagliu@yahoo.com
Guest
No
b21011d7-7c6a-410e-8db3-4b0e87e62e73
03/10/2020
Lisa
Liu
af64a642-ab72-425b-8585-9f67e61b0b47
March 2020 Monthly Meeting
lisagliu@yahoo.com
lisagliu@yahoo.com
RSVP
No
b21011d7-7c6a-410e-8db3-4b0e87e62e73
03/10/2020
Maureen
Sheehan
b836f8f3-2995-4cd4-bba5-24070501cc6d
March 2020 Monthly Meeting
mgsheehan@aol.com
mgsheehan@aol.com
RSVP
Will talk about garage sale
No
b21011d7-7c6a-410e-8db3-4b0e87e62e73
03/11/2020
Tom
Surrette
6b543e07-ea68-41e3-a75b-de78a794d416
March 2020 Monthly Meeting
tomsurrette@gmail.com
tomsurrette@gmail.com
RSVP
No
b21011d7-7c6a-410e-8db3-4b0e87e62e73
03/02/2020
Tom
Surrette
331aed78-3d11-445d-b0fb-3f85c62e9c4b
March 2020 Monthly Meeting
sdp.sb.dc7@gmail.com
sdp.sb.dc7@gmail.com
RSVP
No
b21011d7-7c6a-410e-8db3-4b0e87e62e73
03/11/2020
Joan
Wuigley
24484804-ce28-4f2b-9078-10accfc41e46
March 2020 Monthly Meeting
jlquigley2017@gmail.com
jlquigley2017@gmail.com
RSVP
No